The Evangelical Lutheran Church of the Atonement

One in Christ. Gifted by Grace. Called to Serve.


View Larger Map

2017-2018 Church Council Members

Diane Brockel, Social Ministry

Denise Casper, Treasurer

Joseph Casper, Youth representative

Richard Flanigan

Brenda Hunt, Secretary

Carolyn Lafferty, Vice President

Todd Luttman, President

Victoria Raynor, Social Ministry

Bill Rehrig, Evangelism

Katelyn Saldutti-Sorensen

Thank you for contacting us. We will get back to you as soon as possible
Oops. An error occurred.
Click here to try again.

Upcoming Events

Friday, Apr 20 at 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, Apr 21 at 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM
Sunday, Apr 22 at 9:00 AM - 9:50 AM
Sunday, Apr 22 at 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM